Resources


Here are the phone numbers for the three non-profit law firms that may take the case for any of the low-income residents pro-bono. This is paid for/organized through the ABA.


The San Diego Planning Commission will vote on the Pacific Village redevelopment project to replace PQ Village on October 5th. Please call your San Diego City Council member now!
Find your City Council district and member at www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil.


District Council Member Phone Email
1 Barbara Bry 619-236-6611 barbarabry@sandiego.gov
2 Lorie Zapf 619-236-6622 loriezapf@sandiego.gov
3 Chris Ward 619-236-6633 christopherward@sandiego.gov
4 Myrtle Cole 619-236-6644 myrtlecole@sandiego.gov
5 Mark Kersey 619-236-6655 markkersey@sandiego.gov
6 Chris Cate 619-236-6616 chriscate@sandiego.gov
7 Scott Sherman 619-236-6677 scottsherman@sandiego.gov
8 David Alvarez 619-236-6688 davidalvarez@sandiego.gov
9 Georgette Gomez 619-236-6699 georgettegomez@sandiego.gov

Please be calm and respectful in all your communications on behalf of PQ Village. We suggest you begin with this brief statement: "I am with Save PQ Village in opposition of the Pacific Village redevelopment", then tell them your concerns about PQ Village.

If you are not able to call, please email your concerns with the subject line: "Save PQ Village, No to Pacific Village!". Please begin your message with the text above and consider providing your complete name and mailing address at the bottom so your Council member knows you are a voter in their district.

Attend the Planning Commision meeting on Sept. 21st at 9am. The meeting will be held at the City Administration Building in the City Council Chambers on the 12th floor. The address is 202 C Street downtown.

Please send us a quick message at savepqvillage@gmail.com to let us know how it went.
Pray - God listens and miracles happen. God bless you for your care for PQ Village and affordable housing in San Diego!


Media Coverage

Contact Us


Save PQ Village
San Diego, CA 92129
858-633-7592
savepqvillage@gmail.com